Kpopway - Kpop Music News

TEAM H Party

On November 2, we will celebrate with a TEAM H party here at Kpopway radio. We will include extended time to the Sukkie Lovers 2nd broadcast, to have 90 minutes of Jang Geun Suk music (with requests), and then 150 minutes of only Team H music!

Please spread the word and may the house be filled to celebrate. Let's tune in together to Kpopway radio, Mixtape Channel here: https://kpopway.com/mixtape/

How to listen to special TEAM H Party?

1) Method 1: listen directly using our website, and enter our Kpopway Mixtape channel https://kpopway.com/mixtape/ with any PC, Mac, phone or tablet Android or iPhone / iPad.

2) Method 2: listen to the Mixtape channel using TuneIn radio here, with any PC, Mac, Android phone or tablet or iPhone / iPad.

3) Method 3: listen from our free applications for Android phones and tablets here, or for iPhone / iPad here.

When?

Only one broadcast: Friday, November 2, 2018, at 7:00am UTC-5 (Friday, November 2, 9:00pm Korean Standard Time - KST)

Broadcast Time By Country

* Friday Nov. 2, 07:00am USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Friday Nov. 2, 08:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti, Paraguay, Venezuela, Bolivia
* Friday Nov. 2, 09:00am Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Friday Nov. 2, 01:00pm United Kingdom
* Friday Nov. 2, 02:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Friday Nov. 2, 03:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Friday Nov. 2, 04:30pm Iran
* Friday Nov. 2, 05:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Friday Nov. 2, 07:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Friday Nov. 2, 08:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Friday Nov. 2, 09:00pm Korea, Japan

Please spread the word!!!

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio