Kpopway - Kpop Music News

SS501 - Weekly Program

The excellent music of the classic kpop group SS501, you can find it here on Kpopway radio and every week, we have 3 programs of 3 hours each, "Green Hour", so you can listen to the great hits by SS501. Each program is unique and the songs are selected one by one carefully.

How to listen to SS501?

1) Method 1: listen directly using our website, and enter our Kpopway Mixtape channel https://kpopway.com/mixtape/ with any PC, Mac, phone or tablet Android or iPhone / iPad.

2) Method 2: listen to the Mixtape channel using TuneIn radio here, with any PC, Mac, Android phone or tablet or iPhone / iPad.

3) Method 3: listen from our free applications for Android phones and tablets here, or for iPhone / iPad here.

When?

First program: Fridays 8:30 pm UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Saturdays 10:30 am KST

Second program: Saturdays 7:00 am UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Saturdays 9:00 pm KST

Third program: Saturdays 2:00 pm UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Sundays 4:00 am KST 

Broadcast Time By Country

First program:
* Fridays 06:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Fridays 09:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Fridays 08:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Fridays 10:30pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Saturdays 06:00am Iran
* Saturdays 07:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Saturdays 08:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Saturdays 09:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Saturdays 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Saturdays 07:00am USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Saturdays 08:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Saturdays 09:00am Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Saturdays 01:00pm United Kingdom
* Saturdays 02:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Saturdays 03:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Saturdays 04:30pm Iran
* Saturdays 05:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Saturdays 07:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Saturdays 08:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Saturdays 09:00pm Korea, Japan

Third program:
* Saturdays 02:00pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Saturdays 03:00pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Saturdays 04:00pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Saturdays 08:00pm United Kingdom
* Saturdays 09:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Saturdays 10:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Saturdays 11:30pm Iran
* Sundays 00:30am India, Sri Lanka
* Sundays 02:00am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Sundays 03:00am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Sundays 04:00am Korea, Japan

Please consider the time difference, so you do not miss any program!

You can always request up to 3 songs to listen to each program, by sending an email to radio@kpopway.com two days before each program, telling us what program you expect your songs to be programmed for.

The popular group SS501, which has among its greatest hits and best songs, Snow Prince, Green Peas, Love Ya, Find and many more, will capture you with the voices of its members, Heo Young-saeng, Kim Kyu-jong, Kim Hyung -jun, Park Jung-min and Kim Hyun-joong, as well as being able to join other fans (Triple S) in the website chat, or the official Triple S group in Kpopway, to share a beautiful time and many photos ! You can also participate in discussions in the forum and post everything you like about SS501, Double S 301 and solo members here on Kpopway radio and kpop music community.

In addition, you can always listen to the best kpop music 24 hours a day, on Kpopway Radio, kpop channel here, and request all SS501 songs here, listening on our regular kpop music channel.

Spread the word to other Triple S. Share it on Facebook and other social media. Thank you.

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio