Kpopway - Kpop Music News

Park Jung Min vs Romeo

Park Jung-min, member of SS501 boy band, recently released his new single album and returned to Japan scenarios as Romeo. To celebrate here at Kpopway radio, we will make a special program, on October 30 (and October 31), to listen all of his best songs. Please spread the word and may the house be filled to celebrate. Let's tune in together to Kpopway radio, Mixtape Channel here: https://kpopway.com/mixtape/

How to listen to Park Jung-min vs Romeo?

1) Method 1: listen directly using our website, and enter our Kpopway Mixtape channel https://kpopway.com/mixtape/ with any PC, Mac, phone or tablet Android or iPhone / iPad.

2) Method 2: listen to the Mixtape channel using TuneIn radio here, with any PC, Mac, Android phone or tablet or iPhone / iPad.

3) Method 3: listen from our free applications for Android phones and tablets here, or for iPhone / iPad here.

When?

First program: Tuesday October 30, 2018, at 8:30pm UTC-5 (Wednesday, October 31, 10:30am Korean Standard Time - KST)

Second program: Wednesday October 31, 2018, at 7:00am UTC-5 (Wednesday, October 31, 9:00pm Korean Standard Time - KST)

Broadcast Time By Country

First program:
* Tuesday Oct. 30, 06:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Tuesday Oct. 30, 08:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Tuesday Oct. 30, 09:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti, Venezuela, Bolivia
* Tuesday Oct. 30, 10:30pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay
* Tuesday Oct. 30, 06:00am Iran
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 07:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 08:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 09:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 07:00am USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 08:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti, Venezuela, Bolivia
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 09:00am Chile, Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 01:00pm United Kingdom
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 02:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 03:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 04:30pm Iran
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 05:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 07:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 08:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Wednesday Oct. 31, 09:00pm Korea, Japan

Please spread the word!!!

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio