Kpopway - Kpop Music News

Kim Hyun-joong Weekly Program

The best music by Kim Hyun-joong, you can listen here on Kpopway radio and every week, we have 3 programs of 3 hours each, "Alien Space", so that you can enjoy all the songs by Kim Hyun-joong, in his Korean and Japanese versions. Each program is unique and the songs are selected one by one carefully.

How to listen to Kim Hyun-joong?

1) Method 1: listen directly using our website, and enter our Kpopway Mixtape channel https://kpopway.com/mixtape/ with any PC, Mac, phone or tablet Android or iPhone / iPad.

2) Method 2: listen to the Mixtape channel using TuneIn radio here, with any PC, Mac, Android phone or tablet or iPhone / iPad.

3) Method 3: listen from our free applications for Android phones and tablets here, or for iPhone / iPad here.

When?

First program: Sundays 8:30 pm UTC-5 / Mondays 10:30 am KST

Second program: Mondays 7:00 am UTC-5 / Mondays 9:00 pm KST

Third program: Mondays 2:00 pm UTC-5 / Tuesdays 4:00 am KST 

Broadcast Time By Country

First program:
* Sundays 06:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Sundays 09:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Sundays 08:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Sundays 10:30pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Mondays 06:00am Iran
* Mondays 07:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Mondays 08:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Mondays 09:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Mondays 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Mondays 07:00am USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Mondays 08:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Mondays 09:00am Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Mondays 01:00pm United Kingdom
* Mondays 02:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Mondays 03:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Mondays 04:30pm Iran
* Mondays 05:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Mondays 07:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Mondays 08:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Mondays 09:00pm Korea, Japan

Third program:
* Mondays 02:00pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Mondays 03:00pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Mondays 04:00pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Mondays 08:00pm United Kingdom
* Mondays 09:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Mondays 10:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Mondays 11:30pm Iran
* Tuesdays 00:30am India, Sri Lanka
* Tuesdays 02:00am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Tuesdays 03:00am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Tuesdays 04:00am Korea, Japan

Please consider the time difference, so you do not miss any program!

You can always request up to 3 songs to listen to each program, by sending an email to radio@kpopway.com two days before each program, telling us what program you expect your songs to be programmed for.

The popular artist Kim Hyun-joong, protagonist of the dramas Playful Kiss, Boys Over Flowers and Inspiring Generation, will capture you with his voice, so you can enjoy his best hits, like Haze, Imademo, Re:wind, Because I'm Stupid, among others, and join other fans (Henecia) in the website chat, or the official group of Henecia in Kpopway, to share a beautiful time and many photos! You can also participate in discussions in the forum and post everything you like about Kim Hyun-joong here on Kpopway radio and kpop music community.

In addition, you can always listen to the best kpop music 24 hours a day, on Kpopway Radio, kpop channel here, and request all Kim Hyun-joong songs here, listening on our regular kpop music channel.

Spread the word to other fans of Kim Hyun-joong, Henecia. Share it on Facebook and other social media. Thank you.

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio