Kpopway - Kpop Music News

JYJ - Weekly Program

The excellent music of the legendary group JYJ, you can find it here on Kpopway radio and every week, we have 3 programs of 3 hours each, "Orion Sounds", so you can listen to the great hits by JYJ and their solo members. Each program is unique and the songs are selected one by one carefully.

How to listen to JYJ?

1) Method 1: listen directly using our website, and enter our Kpopway Mixtape channel https://kpopway.com/mixtape/ with any PC, Mac, phone or tablet Android or iPhone / iPad.

2) Method 2: listen to the Mixtape channel using TuneIn radio here, with any PC, Mac, Android phone or tablet or iPhone / iPad.

3) Method 3: listen from our free applications for Android phones and tablets here, or for iPhone / iPad here.

When?

First program: Saturdays 8:30 pm UTC-5 / Sundays 10:30 am KST

Second program: Sundays 7:00 am UTC-5 / Sundays 9:00 pm KST

Third program: Sundays 2:00 pm UTC-5 / Mondays 4:00 am KST 

Broadcast Time By Country

First program:
* Saturdays 06:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Saturdays 09:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Saturdays 08:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Saturdays 10:30pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Sundays 06:00am Iran
* Sundays 07:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Sundays 08:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Sundays 09:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Sundays 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Sundays 07:00am USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Sundays 08:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Sundays 09:00am Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Sundays 01:00pm United Kingdom
* Sundays 02:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Sundays 03:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Sundays 04:30pm Iran
* Sundays 05:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Sundays 07:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Sundays 08:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Sundays 09:00pm Korea, Japan

Third program:
* Sundays 02:00pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Sundays 03:00pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Sundays 04:00pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Sundays 08:00pm United Kingdom
* Sundays 09:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Sundays 10:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Sundays 11:30pm Iran
* Mondays 00:30am India, Sri Lanka
* Mondays 02:00am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Mondays 03:00am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Mondays 04:00am Korea, Japan

Please consider the time difference, so you do not miss any program!

You can always request up to 3 songs to listen to each program, by sending an email to radio@kpopway.com two days before each program, telling us what program you expect your songs to be programmed for.

The legendary JYJ group, made up of Park Yoochun, Kim Jaejoong and Kim Junsu (XIA), will delight you with their voices and their greatest hits such as "Empty", "W", "Back Seat" and more. Besides being able to join other fans in the chat of the website, or the official group of JYJ in Kpopway, to share a beautiful time and many photos! You can also participate in discussions in the forum and publish everything you like about JYJ and its members here at Kpopway radio and kpop music community.

In addition, you can always listen to the best kpop music 24 hours a day, on Kpopway Radio, kpop channel here, and request all JYJ songs here, listening on our regular kpop music channel.

Spread the word to other fans of JYJ. Share it on Facebook and other social media. Thank you.

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio