Jang Geun Suk - Weekly Program

JANG GEUN SUK at Kpopway Radio

Listen to all JANG GEUN SUK & TEAM H music here on Kpopway radio in our three weekly "SUKKIE LOVERS" programs, of 3 hours each, so you can enjoy all JANG GEUN SUK songs, in Korean and Japanese versions. Each program is unique and the songs are selected one by one, carefully.

How to listen to JANG GEUN SUK?

1) Method 1: listen directly using our website, and enter our Kpopway Mixtape channel http://kpopway.com/mixtape/ with any PC, Mac, phone or tablet Android or iPhone / iPad.

2) Method 2: listen to the Mixtape channel using TuneIn radio here, with any PC, Mac, Android phone or tablet or iPhone / iPad.

3) Method 3: listen from our free applications for Android phones and tablets here, or for iPhone / iPad here.

When?

First program: Thursdays 8:30 pm UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Fridays 10:30 am KST

Second program: Fridays 7:00 am UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Fridays 9:00 pm KST

Third program: Fridays 2:00 pm UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Saturdays 4:00 am KST 

Broadcast Time By Country

First program:
* Thursdays 06:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Thursdays 07:30pm Mexico
* Thursdays 08:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama
* Thursdays 09:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Thursdays 10:30pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Fridays 06:00am Iran
* Fridays 07:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Fridays 08:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Fridays 09:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Fridays 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Fridays 06:00am Mexico
* Fridays 07:00am USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Fridays 08:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Fridays 09:00am Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Fridays 12:00pm United Kingdom
* Fridays 01:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland
* Fridays 02:00pm Egypt, South Africa
* Fridays 03:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Fridays 04:30pm Iran
* Fridays 05:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Fridays 07:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Fridays 08:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Fridays 09:00pm Korea, Japan

Third program:
* Fridays 01:00pm Mexico
* Fridays 02:00pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Fridays 03:00pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Fridays 04:00pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Fridays 07:00pm United Kingdom
* Fridays 08:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland
* Fridays 09:00pm Egypt, South Africa
* Fridays 10:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Fridays 11:30pm Iran
* Saturdays 00:30am India, Sri Lanka
* Saturdays 02:00am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Saturdays 03:00am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Saturdays 04:00am Korea, Japan

Please consider the time difference, so you do not miss any program!

You can always request up to 3 songs to listen to each program, by sending an email to radio@kpopway.com two days before each program, telling us what program you expect your songs to be programmed for.

The popular actor, singer and model, Jang Geun Suk, star of the dramas You Are Beautiful, Love Rain, Marry Me Mary, Switch - Change The World, among others, will capture you with his voice, so you can enjoy his best hits, such as Hello Hello, Take Care My Bus, Sunshine (Hidamari), Voyage, among others, and join other fans (Eels) in our website chat.

In addition, you can always listen to the best kpop music 24 hours a day, on Kpopway Radio, kpop channel here, and request all Jang Geun Suk songs here, listening on our regular kpop music channel.

Spread the word to other Eels. Share it on Facebook and other social media. Thank you.

Fabrizio Lavado2 Comments