Kpopway - Kpop Music News

Heo Young-saeng Birthday

On November 3, Heo Young-saeng, member of SS501 boy band, celebrated his 32nd birthday.  And, to celebrate here at Kpopway radio, we will make a special program, on November 6 (and November 7), to listen all of his best songs. Please spread the word and may the house be filled to celebrate. Let's tune in together to Kpopway radio, Mixtape Channel here: https://kpopway.com/mixtape/

How to listen to Heo Young-saeng birthday celebration?

1) Method 1: listen directly using our website, and enter our Kpopway Mixtape channel https://kpopway.com/mixtape/ with any PC, Mac, phone or tablet Android or iPhone / iPad.

2) Method 2: listen to the Mixtape channel using TuneIn radio here, with any PC, Mac, Android phone or tablet or iPhone / iPad.

3) Method 3: listen from our free applications for Android phones and tablets here, or for iPhone / iPad here.

When?

First program: Tuesday November 6, 2018, at 8:30pm UTC-5 (Wednesday, November 7, 10:30am Korean Standard Time - KST)

Second program: Wednesday November 7, 2018, at 7:00am UTC-5 (Wednesday, November 7, 9:00pm Korean Standard Time - KST)

Broadcast Time By Country

First program:
* Tuesday Nov. 6, 06:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Tuesday Nov. 6, 07:30pm Mexico
* Tuesday Nov. 6, 08:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama
* Tuesday Nov. 6, 09:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti, Venezuela, Bolivia
* Tuesday Nov. 6, 10:30pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay
* Tuesday Nov. 6, 06:00am Iran
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 07:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 08:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 09:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 06:00am Mexico
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 07:00am USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 08:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti, Venezuela, Bolivia
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 09:00am Chile, Argentina, Brazil, Paraguay
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 01:00pm United Kingdom
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 02:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 03:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 04:30pm Iran
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 05:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 07:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 08:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Wednesday Nov. 7, 09:00pm Korea, Japan

Please spread the word!!!

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio

Comments

  • Cuando volvera a repetir??? A cabo de escuchar un momento y termino :( no sabia que lo volverian a pasar

  • Happy Birthday HeoYoungSaeng God Bless You!

This reply was deleted.