Kpopway - Kpop Music News

CNBLUE - Weekly Program

Listen to all CNBLUE music here on Kpopway radio in our three weekly "BLUE STYLE" programs, of 3 hours each, so you can enjoy all CNBLUE songs, in Korean, Japanese and English versions. Each program is unique and the songs are selected one by one, carefully.

How to listen to CNBLUE?

1) Method 1: listen directly using our website, and enter our Kpopway Mixtape channel http://kpopway.com/mixtape/ with any PC, Mac, phone or tablet Android or iPhone / iPad.

2) Method 2: listen to the Mixtape channel using TuneIn radio here, with any PC, Mac, Android phone or tablet or iPhone / iPad.

3) Method 3: listen from our free applications for Android phones and tablets here, or for iPhone / iPad here.

When?

First program: Mondays 8:30 pm UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Tuesdays 10:30 am KST

Second program: Tuesdays 7:00 am UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Tuesdays 9:00 pm KST

Third program: Tuesdays 2:00 pm UTC-5 (EST: Eastern Standard Time) / Wednesdays 4:00 am KST 

Broadcast Time By Country

First program:
* Mondays 06:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Mondays 09:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Mondays 08:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Mondays 10:30pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Tuesdays 06:00am Iran
* Tuesdays 07:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Tuesdays 08:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Tuesdays 09:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Tuesdays 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Tuesdays 07:00am USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Tuesdays 08:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Tuesdays 09:00am Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Tuesdays 01:00pm United Kingdom
* Tuesdays 02:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Tuesdays 03:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Tuesdays 04:30pm Iran
* Tuesdays 05:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Tuesdays 07:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Tuesdays 08:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Tuesdays 09:00pm Korea, Japan

Third program:
* Tuesdays 02:00pm USA (Chicago, Austin), Peru, Colombia, Panama, Mexico
* Tuesdays 03:00pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Tuesdays 04:00pm Chile, Argentina, Brazil
* Tuesdays 08:00pm United Kingdom
* Tuesdays 09:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Tuesdays 10:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Tuesdays 11:30pm Iran
* Wednesdays 00:30am India, Sri Lanka
* Wednesdays 02:00am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Wednesdays 03:00am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Wednesdays 04:00am Korea, Japan

Please consider the time difference, so you do not miss any program!

You can always request up to 3 songs to listen to each program, by sending an email to radio@kpopway.com two days before each program, telling us what program you expect your songs to be programmed for.

The spectacular pop rock band CNBLUE, active since 2009, with abundant musical production, will capture you with its special sound. Enjoy great hits like I'm A Loner, Intuition, Hey You, Can't Stop, Cinderella, and many more from the band and its members Jung Yong-hwa, Lee Jong-hyun, Lee Jung-shin and Kang Min-hyuk.

Join other fans (Boice) in the chat of our website, or in the official BOICE group in Kpopway, to share a beautiful time and many photos! You can also participate in discussions in the forum and post everything you like about CNBLUE here on Kpopway radio and kpop music community.

In addition, you can always listen to the best kpop music 24 hours a day, on Kpopway Radio, kpop channel here, and request CNBLUE songs, listening on our regular kpop music channel.

Please spread the word, share it on Facebook and other social media. Thank you.

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio