THIRD ANNIVERSARY

cupcake_parallax.png

KPOPWAY TURNS THREE YEARS AND INVITES YOU TO CELEBRATE IT TOGETHER

This Saturday, April 30, at 8:30pm EST (Sunday 01/May 10:30am KST) we will be celebrating our third anniversary as a radio, with a special program. We invite you to be part of this special program, on which we will be talking about the future of Kpopway radio, we will have special sections with music by your favorite artists and messages from fans. Also, we will select one listener as winner of one hour of his/her own music programming.

During the program, we will have 5 blocks dedicated to your favorite artists. Vote below this post for your favorites so they can have a space during the program.

We also will give to one listener, for only one time, a space of one hour so he/she can prepare a playlist with her/his favorite songs. The playlist will be broadcasted using the winner’s name and the time will be agreed, using a time frame that do not interferes with our normal programs. To participate and win, send an email to radio@kpopway.com with an audio recording of a jingle that says “Kpopway, kpop for the world, your world” in your own language and, also a selfie enjoying Kpopway. If you send both, you will have more chances of winning.

Due date for sending the email and voting: April 27, 11:59pm EST / April 28, 1:59pm KST

Also, as always, you can send us an audio message of up to 20 seconds, telling us how much you love Kpopway radio, and some special words to encourage us to keep going with this project. Please do so to our email radio@kpopway.com (good audio quality, no more than 20 seconds, no back music, in your language, with a text transcription / Due date: April 27)

Program broadcasting time (Equivalence): Saturday April 30, 6:30pm Los Angeles USA, Vancouver Canada 9:30pm Washington USA, Ottawa Canada Sunday May 1st, 7am India, 8:30am Indonesia 9:30am China, Philippines 10:30am Korea, Japan

FACEBOOK EVENT (PLEASE CHECK IN HERE!)

Cargando…