New 3rd Broadcast

Starting October, all featured programs broadcasted at Mixtape Channel, will have a 3rd broadcast time, intended to reach Europe and Africa with a more suitable time.

The third broadcast will be at 2pm EST, 8pm CET, 4am KST

Currently, our featured programs are for Kim Hyun-joong, CNBLUE, FTISLAND, Jang Keun Suk, SS501 and JYJ. We have also one available slot for a 7th artist that will change every month, being up to September 2017, for BTS, and starting October 2017 will be for Wonder Girls. At the end of each month we will select a new artist depending of the results of our poll. Stay tuned!