Yes, you can log in after updating profile. No name or email address will be shown in public. All this information is for security issues and will be stored safely. You can update all your information going to your DASHBOARD (in the website, down/right, will appear once you log in). Once inside the DASHBOARD, go up/left to your profile (Perfil).