Kpopway - Kpop Music News & Alerts

The Return of CNBLUE / El Regreso de CNBLUE

ENGLISH (En Español, leer más abajo)

Good news for all BOICE and CNBLUE fans!

During April, CNBLUE will be back at the Mixtape Channel, for the weekly BLUE STYLE program, thanks to all supporters that donated for this to happen again.

Join us on 3 weekly broadcasts, during all April, 2018:

1st: Mondays 8:30pm EST (Tuesdays 10:30am KST)

2nd: Tuedays 7am EST (Tuesdays 9pm KST)

3rd: Tuesdays 2pm EST (Wednesdays 4am KST)

If you like to support this program, please donate here. Thanks in advance and spread the word!

 

ESPAÑOL

¡Buenas noticias para todas las BOICE y fans de CNBLUE!

Durante Abril, CNBLUE regresará al Canal Mixtape, para el programa semanal BLUE STYLE, gracias a todos los fans que donaron para que esto vuelva a suceder.

Únete a nosotros en 3 transmisiones semanales, durante todo Abril, 2018:

1º: Lunes a las 8:30 p.m. EST (Martes a las 10:30 a.m. KST)

2º: Martes 7 a.m. EST (Martes 9 p.m. KST)

3º: Martes a las 2 p.m. EST (Miércoles 4 a.m. KST)

Si quieres apoyar este programa, dona aquí. Gracias de antemano y corre la voz!

Email me when people comment –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio