Kpopway - Kpop Music News & Alerts

Park Jung Min Birthday Program

ENGLISH (En Español, leer más abajo)

Join us to celebrate Park Jung Min's birthday with a special radio program, full music with his best songs, at Kpopway Mixtape Channel.

When?

1st broadcast: April 3, 8:30pm EST (April 4, 10:30am KST)
2nd broadcast: April 4, 7:00am EST (Abril 4, 9:00pm KST)

Here: http://kpopway.com/mixtape/

Also on TuneIn radio & Kpopway mobile apps. Please spread the word!

ESPAÑOL

Únete a nosotros para celebrar el cumpleaños de Park Jung Min con un programa especial de radio; full música, con sus mejores canciones, en Kpopway Canal Mixtape.

¿Cuando?

1ra transmisión: Abril 3, 8:30pm EST (Abril 4, 10:30am KST)
2da transmisión: Abril 4, 7:00am EST (Abril 4, 9:00pm KST)

Aquí: http://kpopway.com/mixtape/

También en TuneIn radio & apps móviles de Kpopway. Por favor, pasar la voz!

Email me when people comment –

You need to be a member of Kpopway Radio to add comments!

Join Kpopway Radio