Radio

IMPORTANT: TOP 10 CANCELLATION

Due to technical issues, the Kpopway Top Ten of this week, will be presented as summary video on main web page, tomorrow night. Voting will restart after the video posting. Sorry for any inconvenience. Thanks.... Read More...
Música kpop excelente

IMPORTANT: TOP KPOP 2016 – RESULTS

The Kpopway Top Kpop 2016, had the following ranking for the 30 most important songs of the year: The following, are the four awards given, not only for song of the year, but also the three new awards: ... Read More...

Weekly Top Ten Started!

Weekly Top Ten program will start broadcasting again in January 23, 7pm EST. First broadcast: all Mondays 7pm EST (Tuesdays 9am KST) Second broadcast: all Tuesdays 5:30am EST (7:30pm KST) You can start... Read More...

TOP KPOP 2016 AWARDS: NEW DATE!

DON'T MISS OUR MOST IMPORTANT SHOW OF THE YEAR! The KOPWAY TOP KPOP 2016 AWARDS, will be broadcasted on January 14, 9pm EST (Time equivalence: January 15, 11am KST). We will be presenting 4 awards this ye... Read More...

IMPORTANT: TOP KPOP 2016 CANCELLATION

As we are out, traveling, due to end of year festivities, we have a lot of technical difficulties for broadcasting the TOP KPOP 2016 program. So we will cancel it, as now we are unable to broadcast due to bad c... Read More...
KPOPWAY TOP TEN

TOP 10 KPOP WEEKLY RANKING VIDEO TEASER

Hi there! Please enjoy our new Kpopway Top 10 Weekly Ranking Video Teaser, so you can have a nice and quick overview of how kpop songs are doing currently in the radio. Please enjoy, share, and comment! h... Read More...

ANNOUNCEMENT: KPOPWAY TOP TEN

The last Kpopway Top Ten program, originally scheduled for today, Monday 7pm EST (Tuesday 9am KST) will not be broadcasted as it normally is, but results will be shown in a few hours by a new presentation video... Read More...

KPOPWAY TOP KPOP 2016 – POLL (PART 1)

Now, it is time for voting! As this is very important, please share it a lot! We are starting now the first part of our poll (Song Of The Year 2016), which consists of selecting among the best 60 songs of th... Read More...