Programas

Weekly Top Ten Started!

Weekly Top Ten program will start broadcasting again in January 23, 7pm EST. First broadcast: all Mondays 7pm EST (Tuesdays 9am KST) Second broadcast: all Tuesdays 5:30am EST (7:30pm KST) You can start... Read More...

TOP KPOP 2016 AWARDS: NEW DATE!

DON'T MISS OUR MOST IMPORTANT SHOW OF THE YEAR! The KOPWAY TOP KPOP 2016 AWARDS, will be broadcasted on January 14, 9pm EST (Time equivalence: January 15, 11am KST). We will be presenting 4 awards this ye... Read More...

IMPORTANT: TOP KPOP 2016 CANCELLATION

As we are out, traveling, due to end of year festivities, we have a lot of technical difficulties for broadcasting the TOP KPOP 2016 program. So we will cancel it, as now we are unable to broadcast due to bad c... Read More...

CHRISTMAS PROGRAM – DON’T FORGET!

CHRISTMAS PROGRAM: On December 24, 7pm EST (December 25, 9am KST) we will broadcast a small Christmas show, with some special music from your favorite artists and short greetings messages from your DJ’s and fro... Read More...

ANNOUNCEMENT: KPOPWAY TOP TEN

The last Kpopway Top Ten program, originally scheduled for today, Monday 7pm EST (Tuesday 9am KST) will not be broadcasted as it normally is, but results will be shown in a few hours by a new presentation video... Read More...

KPOPWAY TOP KPOP 2016 – POLL (PART 1)

Now, it is time for voting! As this is very important, please share it a lot! We are starting now the first part of our poll (Song Of The Year 2016), which consists of selecting among the best 60 songs of th... Read More...