KPOPWAY TOP KPOP 2016 - POLL (PART 1)

console_parallax.png

Now, it is time for voting! As this is very important, please share it a lot! We are starting now the first part of our poll (Song Of The Year 2016), which consists of selecting among the best 60 songs of the year, to help your favorite song to reach the top! The best 30 songs will be presented in a commented ranking on December 31, 7pm EST (January 1, 9am KST), during the KPOPWAY TOP KPOP 2016 AWARDS SHOW, as part of one of the 4 awards that we have for that show.

Part 2 of this poll, that will be published in the next coming days, will be for our new 3 awards (best album, best video and best artist of 2016)

Our score for SONG OF THE YEAR award, will be as follows: Votes (Score from 1 to 60)x 70% + Charts Bonus (Score from 0 to 60)x 20% + Dj's Bonus (Score from 1 to 60)x 10%. Song with the highest score, will be the Song of The Year.

Please vote here below, with unlimited votes, until December 27 (9:59am EST / 11:59pm KST):


 

 

Now playing:

Listeners: