GREEN HOUR: SS501 - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL

ss501_1400.jpg

GREEN HOUR: SS501 - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL ENGLISH (en Español, leer abajo)

Don't miss GREEN HOUR, our #SS501 featured programs. Two hours with the best of their music. Every week!

Fridays 8:30pm EST (Saturdays 10:30am KST) & Saturdays 7am EST (9pm KST)

SS501 featured program

Time equivalence:

First broadcast: Fridays 6:30pm Los Angeles USA, Vancouver Canada 9:30pm Washington USA, Ottawa Canada Saturdays 7am India, 8:30am Indonesia 9:30am China, Philippines 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second broadcast: Saturdays 8am Washington USA, Ottawa Canada 2pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland 3pm Russia 5:30pm India 7pm Indonesia 8pm China, Philippines 9pm Korea, Japan

Listen the best #kpop music here at kpopway.com #internetRadio

Download our free apps for IPhone and Android (search for Kpopway at each store) and take your favorite music with you.

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

 

ESPAÑOL (in English, read above)

No te pierdas GREEN HOUR, nuestros especiales de #SS501 Dos horas con lo mejor de su música. Todas las semanas!

Viernes 8:30pm EST (Sábados 10:30am KST) y Sábados 7am EST (9pm KST)

Especial de SS501

Equivalencias de hora:

Primera emisión: Viernes a las 8:30pm Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá 9:30pm Venezuela, Bolivia 10:30pm Chile y Argentina Sábados 10:30am Corea y Japón

Segunda Emisión: Sábados a las 7am Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá, 8am Venezuela, Bolivia 9am Chile y Argentina 2pm España 9pm Corea y Japón

Escucha la mejor música #kpop aquí en kpopway.com #internetRadio

Descarga nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Iphone y Android (busca Kpopway en las tiendas respectivas) y lleva contigo la música que te gusta.

Kpopway, #kpop para el mundo, tu mundo!