ROCK ISLAND: FTISLAND - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL

ROCK ISLAND: FTISLAND - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL ENGLISH (en Español, leer abajo)

Don't miss ROCK ISLAND, our #FTISLAND featured programs. Two hours with the best of their music. Every week!

Wednesdays 8:30pm EST (Thursdays 10:30am KST) & Thursdays 7am EST (9pm KST)

FTI-FLYEReng

Time equivalence:

First broadcast: Wednesdays 6:30pm Los Angeles USA, Vancouver Canada 9:30pm Washington USA, Ottawa Canada Thursdays 7am India, 8:30am Indonesia 9:30am China, Philippines 10:30am Korea, Japan

Second broadcast: Thursdays 8am Washington USA, Ottawa Canada 2pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland 3pm Russia 5:30pm India 7pm Indonesia 8pm China 9pm Korea, Japan and Philippines

Listen the best #kpop music here at kpopway.com #internetRadio

Download our free apps for IPhone and Android (search for Kpopway at each store) and take your favorite music with you.

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

 

ESPAÑOL (in English, read above)

No te pierdas ROCK ISLAND, nuestros especiales de #FTISLAND Dos horas con lo mejor de su música. Todas las semanas!

Miércoles 8:30pm EST (Jueves 10:30am KST) y Jueves 7am EST (9pm KST)

FTI-FLYEResp

Equivalencias de hora:

Primera emisión: Miércoles a las 8:30pm Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá 9:30pm Venezuela, Bolivia 10:30pm Chile y Argentina Jueves 10:30am Corea y Japón

Segunda Emisión: Jueves a las 7am Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá, 8am Venezuela, Bolivia 9am Chile y Argentina 2pm España 9pm Corea y Japón

Escucha la mejor música #kpop aquí en kpopway.com #internetRadio

Descarga nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Iphone y Android (busca Kpopway en las tiendas respectivas) y lleva contigo la música que te gusta.

Kpopway, #kpop para el mundo, tu mundo!