SHOW B2ST: BEAST - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL

b2st_parallax.png

SHOW B2ST: BEAST - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL ENGLISH (en Español, leer abajo)

Don't miss SHOW B2ST, our #B2ST featured programs. Two hours with the best of their music. Every week!

Tuesdays 8:30am EST (Wednesdays 10:30am KST)

B2ST-FLYEReng

Time equivalence:

Tuesdays 6:30pm Los Angeles USA, Vancouver Canada 9:30pm Washington USA, Ottawa Canada Wednesdays 7am India, 8:30am Indonesia 9:30am China, Philippines 10:30am Korea, Japan

Listen the best #kpop music here at kpopway.com #internetRadio

Download our free apps for IPhone and Android (search for Kpopway at each store) and take your favorite music with you.

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

 

ESPAÑOL (in English, read above)

No te pierdas SHOW B2ST, nuestros especiales de #B2ST Dos horas con lo mejor de su música. Todas las semanas!

Martes 8:30pm EST (Miércoles 10:30am KST)

B2ST-FLYEResp

Equivalencias de hora:

Martes a las 8:30pm Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá 9:30pm Venezuela, Bolivia 10:30pm Chile y Argentina Miércoles 10:30am Corea y Japón

Escucha la mejor música #kpop aquí en kpopway.com #internetRadio

Descarga nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Iphone y Android (busca Kpopway en las tiendas respectivas) y lleva contigo la música que te gusta.

Kpopway, #kpop para el mundo, tu mundo!