GOLDEN SPIRIT: INFINITE - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL

inf_parallax.png

GOLDEN SPIRIT: INFINITE - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL ENGLISH (en Español, leer abajo)

Don't miss GOLDEN SPIRIT, our #INFINITE featured programs. Two hours with the best of their music. Every week!

Mondays 8:30pm EST (Tuesdays 10:30am KST)

INF-FLYEReng

Time equivalence:

Mondays 6:30pm Los Angeles USA, Vancouver Canada 9:30pm Washington USA, Ottawa Canada Tuesdays 7am India, 8:30am Indonesia 9:30am China, Philippines 10:30am Korea, Japan

Listen the best #kpop music here at kpopway.com #internetRadio

Download our free apps for IPhone and Android (search for Kpopway at each store) and take your favorite music with you.

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

 

ESPAÑOL (in English, read above)

No te pierdas GOLDEN SPIRIT, nuestros especiales de #INFINITE Dos horas con lo mejor de su música. Todas las semanas!

Lunes 8:30pm EST (Martes 10:30am KST)

INF-FLYEResp

Equivalencias de hora:

Lunes a las 8:30pm México, Perú, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá 9:30pm Venezuela, Bolivia 10:30pm Chile y Argentina Martes 10:30am Corea y Japón

Escucha la mejor música #kpop aquí en kpopway.com #internetRadio

Descarga nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Iphone y Android (busca Kpopway en las tiendas respectivas) y lleva contigo la música que te gusta.

Kpopway, #kpop para el mundo, tu mundo!