BLUE STYLE: CNBLUE - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL

cnblue-blueming-0324b.jpg

BLUE STYLE: CNBLUE - FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL ENGLISH (en Español, leer abajo)

Don't miss BLUE STYLE, our #CNBLUE featured programs. Two hours with the best of their music. Every week!

Tuesdays 7am EST (9pm KST)

CNB-FLYEReng

Time equivalence:

Tuesdays 8am Washington USA, Ottawa Canada 2pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland 3pm Russia 5:30pm India 7pm Indonesia 8pm China and Philippines 9pm Korea, Japan

Listen the best #kpop music here at kpopway.com #internetRadio

Download our free apps for IPhone and Android (search for Kpopway at each store) and take your favorite music with you.

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

 

ESPAÑOL (in English, read above)

No te pierdas BLUES STYLE, nuestros especiales de #CNBLUE Dos horas con lo mejor de su música. Todas las semanas!

Martes 7am EST (9pm KST)

CNB-FLYEResp

Equivalencias de hora:

Martes a las 7am Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá 8am Venezuela, Bolivia 9am Chile y Argentina 2pm España 9pm Corea y Japón

Escucha la mejor música #kpop aquí en kpopway.com #internetRadio

Descarga nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Iphone y Android (busca Kpopway en las tiendas respectivas) y lleva contigo la música que te gusta.

Kpopway, #kpop para el mundo, tu mundo!