PARK JUNG-MIN WELCOME BACK PROGRAM

PARK JUNG MIN AT KPOPWAY RADIO

ENGLISH (Leer abajo en Español)

On July 1st, Park Jung-min will return form this military service, and to celebrate here at Kpopway.com kpop music radio, we will have a special two hour WELCOME BACK program on Saturday, July 1 (KST) to listen all of their best songs. Please spread the word and may the house be filled to celebrate. 

Where? At Kpopway Radio (MIXTAPE channel)

1) From Android smartphone/tablet (Search for Kpopway Radio at Google Play Store)

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.chatwing.KpopCommunity

2) From iPhone/iPad (Search for Kpopway Radio at AppStore)

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kpopway-radio-and-community/id1087694990?mt=8q

3) From PC/Mac: go to kpopway.com (and select MIXTAPE Channel from the menu)

When? On July 1, 2017, at 8:30am & 7pm Korean Standard Time - KST

Time Equivalence:

First program:
* Friday 30th, 4:30pm USA (Los Angeles, Phoenix), Canada (Vancouver)
* Friday 30th, 7:30pm USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Friday 30th, 6:30pm USA (Chicago, Austin)
* Saturday 1st, 4:00am Iran
* Saturday 1st, 5:00am India, Sri Lanka
* Saturday 1st, 6:30am Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Saturday 1st, 7:30am China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Saturday 1st, 8:30am Korea, Japan

Second program:
* Saturday 1st, 5:00am USA (Chicago, Austin)
* Saturday 1st, 6:00am USA (Washington, New York, Miami), Canada (Ottawa, Quebec), Haiti
* Saturday 1st, 11:00am United Kingdom
* Saturday 1st, 12:00pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland, Belgium, Netherlands, Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Poland, Egypt, South Africa
* Saturday 1st, 1:00pm Russia, Turkey, Greece, Finland, Romania, Saudi Arabia
* Saturday 1st, 2:30pm Iran
* Saturday 1st, 3:30pm India, Sri Lanka
* Saturday 1st, 4:00pm Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam
* Saturday 1st, 6:00pm China, Philippines, Malaysia
* Saturday 1st, 7:00pm Korea, Japan

ESPAÑOL

En Julio 1ro, Park Jung-min regresará del servicio militar, y para celebrar aquí en  Kpopway.com kpop music radio, tendremos un programa especial de BIENVENIDA el Sábado 1ro de Julio (KST) para escuchar sus mejores canciones. Pasa la voz y que la casa esté llena para celebrar.

Dónde? En Kpopway Radio (canal MIXTAPE) 

1) Desde Android, teléfonos y tablets (Busca Kpopway Radio en Google Play Store)

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.chatwing.KpopCommunity

2) Desde iPhone/iPad (Busca Kpopway Radio en Appstore)

https://itunes.apple.com/us/app/kpopway-radio-and-community/id1087694990?mt=8q

3) Desde PC/Mac: ve a kpopway.com (y selecciona el canal MIXTAPE en el menú)

Cuándo? Julio 1ro, 2017, at 8:30am & 7pm Korean Standard Time - KST (Hora de Corea del Sur)

Equivalencias de hora:

Primer programa:
* Viernes 30, 5:30pm Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Belice
* Viernes 30, 6:30pm Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá
* Viernes 30, 7:30pm Venezuela, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Rep. Dominicana
* Viernes 30, 8:30pm Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil
* Sábado 1ro, 8:30am Corea, Japón

Segundo programa:
* Sábado 1ro, 4:00am Honduras, Guatemala, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Belice
* Sábado 1ro, 5:00am Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá, 
* Sábado 1ro, 6:00am Venezuela, Chile, Bolivia, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Rep. Dominicana
* Sábado 1ro, 7:00am Argentina, Uruguay, Brazil
* Sábado 1ro, 12:00pm España
* Sábado 1ro, 7:00pm Corea, Japón

Fabrizio LavadoComment