TOP KPOP 2017

studio-mic-with-headphones.jpg

ENGLISH (En Español leer más abajo)

On December 30, 7pm EST / UTC-5 (December 31, 9am KST / UTC+9) we will broadcast our KPOPWAY TOP KPOP 2017 show, where we will be presenting the top 30 ranking for 2017, with the most important Song of the Year! The top 30 songs will be chosen from those with the higher votes. So, start voting now for your favorite kpop songs of 2017 and spread the word. Join us to celebrate on December 30, 7pm EST / UTC-5 (December 31, 9am KST / UTC+9) to listen to our yearly ranking.

You can vote at the end of this post, down below (Deadline: Dec.26 8pm EST / Dec.27 10am KST). Thanks!

ESPAÑOL

El 30 de Diciembre a las 7pm EST / UTC-5 (31 de Diciembre a las 9am KST / UTC+9) transmitiremos nuestro programa KPOPWAY TOP KPOP 2017, donde presentaremos el ranking de los 30 mejores para el 2017, con la canción más importante del años! Las mejores 30 canciones se elegirán entre aquellas con mayor votación. Entonces, comienza a votar ahora por tus canciones kpop favoritas del 2017 y pasa la voz. Únete a celebrar con nosostros el 30 de Diciembre a las 7pm EST / UTC-5 (31 de Diciembre a las 9am KST / UTC+9) para escuchar nuestro ranking anual.

Puedes votar al final de esta publicación, abajo (Límite: Dic.26 8pm EST / Dic.27 10am KST). Gracias!

RADIO PLAYER.png