October New Artist / Nuevo Artista de Octubre

Wonder Girls at Kpopway Radio Mixtape Channel

ENGLISH (En Español, leer más abajo)

During October 2017, we will broadcast every week, a new featured program for WONDER GIRLS.

When?

  • 1st broadcast: Tuesdays 8:30pm EST (Wednesdays 2:30am CET, 10:30am KST)
  • 2nd broadcast: Wednesdays 7am EST (1pm CET, 9pm KST )
  • 3rd broadcast: Wednesdays 2pm EST (8pm CET, Thursdays 4am KST)

Where?

Listen at Mixtape Channel only, in our website or using our free mobile apps for Android and for iPhone/iPad

You can request songs if you send an email to radio@kpopway.com 48 hours before each program (up to 3 songs per email). Only one email per person.

ESPAÑOL

Durante Octubre 2017, transmitiremos cada semana, un nuevo programa especial dedicado a WONDER GIRLS.

¿Cuando?

  • 1ª transmisión: Martes 8:30 pm EST (Miércoles 2:30 am CET, 10:30 am KST)
  • 2ª transmisión: Miércoles a las 7am EST (1pm CET, 9pm KST)
  • 3ª transmisión: Miércoles a las 2pm EST (8pm CET, Jueves 4am KST)

¿Dónde?

Escucha en nuestro Canal Mixtape únicamente, desde nuestra página web o usando nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Android y para iPhone/iPad

Puedes solicitar canciones si envías un correo electrónico a radio@kpopway.com 48 horas antes de cada programa (hasta 3 canciones por correo electrónico). Sólo un correo electrónico por persona.