ENGLISH: (En español leer más abajo)

Join us to celebrate our 4th Anniversary!

• We will broadcast a celebration program on May 6, 7pm EST (Time equivalence: May 7, 9am KST)
• Contest: please send us a photograph of a handmade drawing of your favorite artists, with some reference to Kpopway Radio. Many lucky winners will receive 60 minutes airtime, to broadcast their own playlists. All drawings will be shown in our website, FAN-ART page.
• Also, please send us an audio message of 30 seconds, in your own language, with your greetings, to be broadcasted during the program. Message without background music, please.
• We will receive messages and drawings (photograph) starting now, until deadline May 5, 11:59pm EST (Peru time)

ESPAÑOL:

Únete a celebrar con nosotros nuestro 4to Aniversario!

• Transmitiremos un programa de celebración el 6 de Mayo, 7pm EST (Hora Perú/México, 9pm Chile/Argentina, equivalente a Mayo 7, 9am hora de Corea)
• Concurso: por favor enviarnos una foto de un dibujo hecho a mano de tus artistas favoritos, con alguna alusión a Kpopway Radio. Varios ganadores afortunados recibirán 60 minutos de tiempo al aire para transmitir su propio “playlist”. Y además, todos los dibujos serán mostrados en nuestra página web, en el sitio de FAN-ART.
• También, por favor enviarnos un mensaje de audio, de hasta 30 segundos con tus saludos, en tu propio idioma, el cual será transmitido durante el programa. El mensaje que no tenga música de fondo por favor.
• Recibiremos los mensajes y dibujos (en foto) empezando ahora mismo hasta la fecha límite, Mayo 5, 11:59pm EST (Hora de Perú/México)

About The Author

Profile photo of DJFABRIZIO
CEO / PRODUCER / DJ

Hello! I am your DJ...!

6 Responses

Leave a Reply!