Weekly Top Ten program will start broadcasting again in January 23, 7pm EST.

First broadcast: all Mondays 7pm EST (Tuesdays 9am KST)

Second broadcast: all Tuesdays 5:30am EST (7:30pm KST)

You can start voting for the HOT 20 songs, so you help your favorite artists climb to the TOP 10!

Vote here as many times as you wish, until Sunday 9:59am EST (11:59pm KST)

Please share this post! Thanks!

About The Author

Profile photo of DJFABRIZIO
CEO / PRODUCER / DJ

Hello! I am your DJ...!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.