CHRISTMAS PROGRAM: On December 24, 7pm EST (December 25, 9am KST) we will broadcast a small Christmas show, with some special music from your favorite artists and short greetings messages from your DJ’s and from our listeners. So we encourage you to send your audio messages by email to radio@kpopway.com, starting now, with short Christmas greeting messages for our listeners all over the world. Language can be any, but messages need to be short (up to 20 seconds long. Deadline: December 24, 9:30am EST / 11:30pm KST). Hope you can join us to celebrate (^_^)

 

Please share this post! Thanks!

About The Author

Profile photo of DJFABRIZIO
CEO / PRODUCER / DJ

Hello! I am your DJ...!

Leave a Reply!