SUKKIE LOVERS: JANG GEUN SUK – FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL

ENGLISH (en Español, leer abajo)

Don’t miss SUKKIE LOVERS, our #JANGKEUNSUK featured programs.
Two hours with the best of their music.
Every week!

Thursdays 8:30pm EST (Fridays 10:30am KST)
& Fridays 7am EST (9pm KST)

JKS-FLYEReng

Time equivalence:

First broadcast:
Thursdays 6:30pm Los Angeles USA, Vancouver Canada
9:30pm Washington USA, Ottawa Canada
Fridays 7am India,
8:30am Indonesia
9:30am China, Philippines
10:30am Korea, Japan

Second broadcast:
Fridays 8am Washington USA, Ottawa Canada
2pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland
3pm Russia
5:30pm India
7pm Indonesia
8pm China, Philippines
9pm Korea, Japan

Listen the best #kpop music here at kpopway.com #internetRadio

Download our free apps for IPhone and Android (search for Kpopway at each store) and take your favorite music with you.

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

 

ESPAÑOL (in English, read above)

No te pierdas SUKKIE LOVERS, nuestros especiales de #JANGKEUNSUK
Dos horas con lo mejor de su música.
Todas las semanas!

Jueves 8:30pm EST (Viernes 10:30am KST)
y Viernes 7am EST (9pm KST)

JKS-FLYEResp

Equivalencias de hora:

Primera emisión:
Jueves a las 8:30pm Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá
9:30pm Venezuela, Bolivia
10:30pm Chile y Argentina
Viernes 10:30am Corea y Japón

Segunda Emisión:
Viernes a las 7am Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá,
8am Venezuela, Bolivia
9am Chile y Argentina
2pm España
9pm Corea y Japón

Escucha la mejor música #kpop aquí en kpopway.com #internetRadio

Descarga nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Iphone y Android (busca Kpopway en las tiendas respectivas) y lleva contigo la música que te gusta.

Kpopway, #kpop para el mundo, tu mundo!

 

About The Author

Profile photo of DJFABRIZIO
CEO / PRODUCER / DJ

Hello! I am your DJ...!

Related Posts

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.