GOLDEN SPIRIT: INFINITE – FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL

ENGLISH (en Español, leer abajo)

Don’t miss GOLDEN SPIRIT, our #INFINITE featured programs.
Two hours with the best of their music.
Every week!

Mondays 8:30pm EST (Tuesdays 10:30am KST)

INF-FLYEReng

Time equivalence:

Mondays 6:30pm Los Angeles USA, Vancouver Canada
9:30pm Washington USA, Ottawa Canada
Tuesdays 7am India,
8:30am Indonesia
9:30am China, Philippines
10:30am Korea, Japan

Listen the best #kpop music here at kpopway.com #internetRadio

Download our free apps for IPhone and Android (search for Kpopway at each store) and take your favorite music with you.

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

 

ESPAÑOL (in English, read above)

No te pierdas GOLDEN SPIRIT, nuestros especiales de #INFINITE
Dos horas con lo mejor de su música.
Todas las semanas!

Lunes 8:30pm EST (Martes 10:30am KST)

INF-FLYEResp

Equivalencias de hora:

Lunes a las 8:30pm México, Perú, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá
9:30pm Venezuela, Bolivia
10:30pm Chile y Argentina
Martes 10:30am Corea y Japón

Escucha la mejor música #kpop aquí en kpopway.com #internetRadio

Descarga nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Iphone y Android (busca Kpopway en las tiendas respectivas) y lleva contigo la música que te gusta.

Kpopway, #kpop para el mundo, tu mundo!

 

About The Author

Profile photo of DJFABRIZIO
CEO / PRODUCER / DJ

Hello! I am your DJ...!

Related Posts

One Response

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.