BLUE STYLE: CNBLUE – FEATURED PROGRAM / ESPECIAL

ENGLISH (en Español, leer abajo)

Don’t miss BLUE STYLE, our #CNBLUE featured programs.
Two hours with the best of their music.
Every week!

Tuesdays 7am EST (9pm KST)

CNB-FLYEReng

Time equivalence:

Tuesdays 8am Washington USA, Ottawa Canada
2pm France, Germany, Italy, Switzerland
3pm Russia
5:30pm India
7pm Indonesia
8pm China and Philippines
9pm Korea, Japan

Listen the best #kpop music here at kpopway.com #internetRadio

Download our free apps for IPhone and Android (search for Kpopway at each store) and take your favorite music with you.

Kpopway, #kpop for the world, your world!

 

ESPAÑOL (in English, read above)

No te pierdas BLUES STYLE, nuestros especiales de #CNBLUE
Dos horas con lo mejor de su música.
Todas las semanas!

Martes 7am EST (9pm KST)

CNB-FLYEResp

Equivalencias de hora:

Martes a las 7am Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá
8am Venezuela, Bolivia
9am Chile y Argentina
2pm España
9pm Corea y Japón

Escucha la mejor música #kpop aquí en kpopway.com #internetRadio

Descarga nuestras aplicaciones gratuitas para Iphone y Android (busca Kpopway en las tiendas respectivas) y lleva contigo la música que te gusta.

Kpopway, #kpop para el mundo, tu mundo!

 

About The Author

Profile photo of DJFABRIZIO
CEO / PRODUCER / DJ

Hello! I am your DJ...!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.