ENGLISH (En Español ver abajo)

KPOPWAY TURNS THREE YEARS AND INVITES YOU TO CELEBRATE IT TOGETHER

This Saturday, April 30, at 8:30pm EST (Sunday 01/May 10:30am KST) we will be celebrating our third anniversary as a radio, with a special program. We invite you to be part of this special program, on which we will be talking about the future of Kpopway radio, we will have special sections with music by your favorite artists and messages from fans. Also, we will select one listener as winner of one hour of his/her own music programming.

During the program, we will have 5 blocks dedicated to your favorite artists. Vote below this post for your favorites so they can have a space during the program.

We also will give to one listener, for only one time, a space of one hour so he/she can prepare a playlist with her/his favorite songs. The playlist will be broadcasted using the winner’s name and the time will be agreed, using a time frame that do not interferes with our normal programs. To participate and win, send an email to radio@kpopway.com with an audio recording of a jingle that says “Kpopway, kpop for the world, your world” in your own language and, also a selfie enjoying Kpopway. If you send both, you will have more chances of winning.

Due date for sending the email and voting: April 27, 11:59pm EST / April 28, 1:59pm KST

Also, as always, you can send us an audio message of up to 20 seconds, telling us how much you love Kpopway radio, and some special words to encourage us to keep going with this project. Please do so to our email radio@kpopway.com (good audio quality, no more than 20 seconds, no back music, in your language, with a text transcription / Due date: April 27)

Program broadcasting time (Equivalence):
Saturday April 30, 6:30pm Los Angeles USA, Vancouver Canada
9:30pm Washington USA, Ottawa Canada
Sunday May 1st, 7am India,
8:30am Indonesia
9:30am China, Philippines
10:30am Korea, Japan

FACEBOOK EVENT (PLEASE CHECK IN HERE!)

ESPAÑOL

KPOPWAY CUMPLE TRES AÑOS Y TE INVITA A CELEBRARLO JUNTOS

Este Sábado 30 de Abril a las 8:30pm EST (Domingo 1ro/Mayo 10:30am KST) celebraremos nuestro tercer aniversario como radio con un programa especial. Te invitamos a participar de este programa especial en el que les contaremos sobre el futuro de Kpopway radio, tendremos bloques especiales de sus artistas favoritos y mensajes de fans. Además elegiremos al oyente ganador de una hora de su propia programación.

Dentro de ese programa, tendremos 5 bloques dedicados a tus artistas favoritos. Vota al final de esta publicación por tus favoritos para que tengan ese espacio durante el programa.

Además premiaremos a un oyente, dándole por única vez, un espacio de una hora para que programe un playlist con sus canciones favoritas. El playlist será emitido al aire con el nombre del oyente ganador y el horario único será convenido, en uno que no interfiera con nuestra programación habitual. Para concursar y ganar, envía un email a radio@kpopway.com con una grabación de audio de un jingle que diga “Kpopway, kpop para el mundo, tu mundo” en tu idioma, y un selfie disfrutando Kpopway. Si envías los dos tendrás más posibilidades de ganar el premio.

Fecha límite para enviar el email y para votar: Abril 27, 11:59pm EST / Abril 28, 1:59pm KST

También, como siempre, nos puedes enviar un mensaje de audio de hasta 20 segundos, diciéndonos cuánto aprecias radio Kpopway, y algunas palabras especiales que nos animen a seguir adelante con este proyecto. Hacerlo enviando el audio a nuestro email radio@kpopway.com (buena calidad de audio, en no más de 20 segundos, sin música de fondo, en tu idioma, con una transcripción del audio en un texto / Fecha límite: Abril 27)

Horario de transmisión del programa (Equivalencias):
Sábado 30 de Abril a las 8:30pm Perú, México, Ecuador, Colombia, Panamá
9:00pm Venezuela
9:30pm Bolivia
10:30pm Chile y Argentina
Domingo 1ro de Mayo a las 10:30am Corea y Japón

EVENTO FACEBOOK (HACER TU CHECK IN AQUÍ)


About The Author

Profile photo of DJFABRIZIO
CEO / PRODUCER / DJ

Hello! I am your DJ...!

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.